Camp Photos

2

Posted by kristagill | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on November 11, 2017

I hope all the students slept well Wednesday night and have recovered from Camp. I had a wonderful time and i hope all the students did too. I was so impressed with everyones behaviour, the way they got involved in activities, the independence they showed and the way all three classes interacted with one another. A huge thank you to our fantastic parent helpers and to Narnu Farm for having us all.

Here are a few photos I took. As each adult on camp was responsible for a group of students you may find that many of these photos are of the same children. Once the other teachers and parents have the opportunity to share our photos, i will post more variety.

Enjoy the weekend

Krista☺

Comments (2)

I was surprised on camp how animal anonymous came this year l mean like last year there no animal anonymous but this year was a little more hot🔥
After that I got hay fever 🤧but I’m good👍🏻It was fun
From Milla 😎

I am glad you enjoyed Camp Milla, I hope the hayfever wasn’t too bad. Animals Anonymous was great. This is only something they offer on two night camps so it was great that those who had been to Narnu farm before got to try something new

Ms Gill 🙂

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar